Arts Campus Tours

Arts Campus Tours

Take an in-depth tour of the Arts campus and learn more about the Arts programs with a current Arts student. Tours are 30 minutes in length and do not include a classroom visit. In-person Arts Campus Tours are suspended for the 2020-2021 academic year.

*NEW* Virtual Arts Campus Tour

Click through a self guided tour of the Arts Campus: https://prezi.com/view/kyaZDJ0LhYqmvdnTd5FJ/

 

UCI Arts Info Sessions

(For Prospective Arts Undergraduates)

In lieu of the Arts Campus Tours this fall, the Arts Students Affairs Office will host virtual information sessions. Each information session will be led by a current Arts student to discuss their experiences as an Arts student at UCI and to answer questions about UCI and the Arts programs. 

To register for a session, click on the 'Register' link next to the date and time, and complete the form. You will receive a confirmation with the Zoom link for the session.

 
Spring 2021 UCI Arts Info Sessions Schedule*
Event Date Time Link
Arts Info Session Monday, April 19, 2021 3:00 PM Register
Arts Info Session Wednesday, April 21, 2021 2:00 PM Register
Arts Info Session Friday, April 23, 2021 3:00 PM Register
Arts Info Session Monday, April 26, 2021 3:00 PM Register
Arts Info Session Wednesday, April 28, 2021 10:00 AM Register
Arts Info Session - AM Friday, April 30, 2021 10:00 AM Register
Arts Info Session - PM Friday, April 30, 2021 1:00 PM Register
Arts Info Session Wednesday, May 5, 2021 2:00 PM Register
Celebrate Q&A: Admitted Transfers Only Friday, May 7, 2021 3:00 PM Register
Arts Info Session Monday, May 10, 2021 3:00 PM Register
Arts Info Session Wednesday, May 12, 2021 2:00 PM Register
Arts Info Session Friday, May 14, 2021 3:00 PM Register
Arts Info Session Monday, May 17, 2021 3:00 PM Register
Arts Info Session Wednesday, May 19, 2021 2:00 PM Register
Arts Info Session Friday, May 21, 2021 3:00 PM Register
Arts Info Session Monday, May 24, 2021 3:00 PM Register
Arts Info Session Wednesday, May 26, 2021 2:00 PM Register
Arts Info Session Friday, May 28, 2021 3:00 PM Register
Arts Q&A - Admitted Transfers Only Tuesday, June 1, 2021 TBD TBD

 

*Schedule subject to change due to student availability. Sessions are in Pacific Daylight Time. To convert your time zone: https://www.timeanddate.com/worldclock/converter.html. If you have any questions or issues with registering, please email artscounselor@uci.edu.

 

Future Tour/Information Session Dates

  • Dates for fall 2021 (October - December 2021) will be posted in late-September 2021

 

UCI Main Campus Tours

Tours of UCI are conducted by UCI Admissions: https://admissions.uci.edu/discover/visit/campus-tour.php

In-person campus tours are currently canceled until further notice. To take a virtual tour of UCI, please visit https://www.youvisit.com/tour/uci.