Dean’s Leadership Council

The Dean’s Leadership Council is committed to creating awareness, building relationships and generating support for the Claire Trevor School of the Arts. The Council assists the School in many ways:

  • Its members advise the Dean
  • It develops projects of special importance to the School
  • It assists with fundraising

2014-2015 DLC Members

  • Joan Beall
  • Madonna Billauer
  • Paula Carpou
  • Gianna Drake-Kerrison, Co-Chair
  • Kalyani Gopal
  • Tinnie Grewal
  • Mahtab Jafari
  • Demetrio "Dee" Kerrison, Co-Chair
  • Vivian McCluney
  • Darrellyn Melilli
  • Timothy J. Molnar, CFP
  • Sheila Peterson
  • Jonathan Pink
  • Nambi Seshadri
  • Janice Smith
  • Rick Stein
  • Ken Tokita
  • Sandy Tokita

To learn more about the Dean’s Leadership Council, please contact the Dean's office at (949) 824-8792.